Sample PRIMARY SAMPLE BALLOT FOR TOOELE COUNTY, UTAH **AUGUST 12, 2025 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** To vote for the candidate of your choice, completely fill in the oval ● next to the candidate's name. Use a black or blue ballpoint pen. If your ballot gets damaged, please contact the County Clerk's office at 435-843-3140. **Municipal Offices Municipal Offices Tooele City Mayor Erda City Council - District 4** Vote for One Vote for One KAREN BENTANCOR TYNLEY BEAN PRIMUS S. BUTLER LAWRENCE KIMPEL CRAIG SMITH MARESA TONIOLI MANZIONE **BRAD PRATT Grantsville City Mayor** Vote for One Tooele City Council Vote for up to Two JOLENE JENKINS **EMILY A CHANDLER** TODD STEWART HEIDI B. HAMMOND **KELLEY ANDERSON** DAVE MCCALL **Granstville City Council** Vote for up to Two JON GOSSETT SPENCER PECK KEVIN D CASEY MACKENZIE WILSTEAD CHARLES SIPES TOM TRIPP MICHAEL L. TATE JAKE THOMAS MINT PHILLIPPS DEREK DALTON **HOW TO MARK YOUR BALLOT IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE:** Completely fill in Avoid stray marks Do not sign, initial or Do not use whiteout. **OFFICIAL BALLOT** make any identifying the oval and vote and ovals that are VOTE FOR ONE not completely filled for up to the marks on your ballot · Clearly cross out the number allowed entire name that you marked by mistake. OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL BALLOT OFFICIAL BALLOT VOTE FOR ONE VOTE FOR ONE Fill in the oval to the left of your correct choice, and circle the Thomas Jefferson 0 correct name 0 James Madison together with the X 0 newly marked oval.

Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01

Sample